[This page under construction]

(Listed alphabetically by author)

Sharon Lynn Fisher
  • Finalist 2013 RWA RITA Award
  • Finalist 2011 RWA Golden Heart Award
  • Finalist 2010 RWA Golden Heart Award
  • Finalist 2009 RW Golden Heart Award
  • First Place 2009 On The Far Side Award (RWA FF&P Chapter)
  • Two-time 2013 SFR Galaxy Awards Winner

Donna S. Frelick
  • Double Finalist 2012 RWA Golden Heart®
  • 2016 SFR Galaxy Award Fools Rush In

Laurie A Green
  • Finalist 2012 RWA Golden Heart®
  • Double Finalist 2011 RWA Golden Heart®
  • 2009 SouthWest Writers Annual Contest
  • 2009 Utah RWA Heart of the West Contest
  • 2010 Utah RWA Heart of the West Contest
  • 2010 Central Ohio RWA Ignite the Flame Contest
  • 2010 Lilac City Rochester 1st and Ten
  • 2011 Connecticut RWA The Write Stuff
  • 2013 Launching a Star Contest

Pippa Jay

Greta van der Rol

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments set on moderation - all spammers will be exterminated!

About Spacefreighters Lounge

Hosted by 5 Science Fiction Romance authors with 8 RWA Golden Heart finals and a RITA final between them. We aim to entertain with spirited commentary on the past, present, and future of SFR, hot topics, and our take on Science Fiction and SFR books, television, movies and culture.